View Poll Results: What do you rate my face?

Voters
7. You may not vote on this poll

0 0%

0 0%

3 42.86%

1 14.29%

0 0%

0 0%

3 42.86%

0 0%

0 0%

0 0%
+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Rate my face on a scale from 1 to 10. Please BE HONEST

Rate my face on a scale from 1 to 10. Please BE HONEST

I'm NOT photogenic AND every girl tells me that I look better (much better) in person. I'm not good at taking pics, so if you need better pics let me know and I'll do the best I can. You can PM me or post here.

Here's the pic. When rating my face, be HONEST. No sugarcoating please.

i.imgur.com/Mov6WGQ.jpg

(Just copy and paste the link above into your browser. Sorry but I couldn't post the full "http" at the beginning due to not being a member for at least 30 days)
    Last edited by Blackthorne; 27-01-16 at 10:01 PM.

Do you want me or another poster to post your actual photo & not just a link of it for you?

*looks & rates *

Gave you a 7. Can you post a straight on photo, that one is too off to the side angle.

- - - Updated - - -

Who gave him a 3? rude much? & a coward too.
    (≚ᄌ≚)ℒℴѵℯ

Quote Originally Posted by breathe123 View Post
    Do you want me or another poster to post your actual photo & not just a link of it for you?

*looks & rates *

Gave you a 7. Can you post a straight on photo, that one is too off to the side angle.

- - - Updated - - -

Who gave him a 3? rude much? & a coward too.
    Honestly just a link will be fine because I'm not sure how long I will keep the link active. Keeping my picture on the internet kinda creeps me out but I'm willing to do it for just a short while.

Thanks for the 7. Guys rate me a 3/10 on another forum so I figured it would be a better idea to post my pic on a forum of women instead of a bunch of dudes.

OK on not having your actual image shown on here ~ what about linking us a colored image of yourself not a B&W one? & face on as I said before.