+ Follow This Topic

Thread: - Forgetting her is the worst kind of suffering

- Forgetting her is the worst kind of suffering

Hey there,

I'm new to this page so I'm actually not sure how to start this right off...I also never really felt like I'd be ever in need of such a forum but there's this one major topic in my life I just can't leave behind and I was confronting myself way too often with it but couldn't find a solution :/ So here I am looking for the one who might give me a more understable solution/response to my case so I can finally finish up with a certain chapter in my life but let's cut things short: I recently turned 18 and couldn't complain bout anything in life - I'm actually not really bad looking, I'm good in school and and all together I am fully satisfied with life besides one thing: this one girl I can't have and don't wanna forget. Let's call her Girl A. So to understand how I feel and where I am rn we need to get back to the days when I was around 14ish old. All I was thinking bout at this time was probably gaming- who could blame me, nevertheless I also was really interested in staying in contact with people from all over the world through chatting with them on an app called kik messenger . That's where I first started talking to girl A. Ofc back in this time I was not having any expectations towards this chat I was having with her nor was I having any other intentions as a 14 year old ...just wanted to be friends with her since she also was into gaming and I kinda found it cool . Within some weeks/months we kinda figured out we liked each other ( yeah Ik what u thinkin- u guys were only 14 so it was nothing serious but don't worry I'm mentioning it for a certain reason) so that was the first time where we admitted to each other that we felt sth beyond friendship and we're all like : Love u, love u 2 etc. Nevertheless this obviously didn't last long and Girl A eventually stopped talking to me which was kinda hard for me as a 14 year old caus