+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does She Like Me?

Does She Like Me?

Hey! Last night I graduated from high school so me and my friends went out to party since thats what all graduates do in Sweden.
    Recently there's this girl who's been coming in to the group of friends and I like her, really like her. She's super nice and even though we've only met like three times I feel like I can tell her anything. I've told her things my closest friends doesn't know... Wow, that did not sound cliché at all!
    However, one of my best friends had promised me a bed at his house but he got away with some girl so that plan was screwed. I couldn't go home since I live a few miles from the town and there's no busses or trains this late.
    This girl who I have a crush on kept talking about how she wanted to go home as the nightclub closed at 02:00. She kept giving me like hints about it every now and then. My friends got the stupid idea to go and play soccer drunk as they were and I was standing there, nowhere to go. Then she says this, "I want to go home, but not alone."
    Being the nice guy that I am I offered her to follow her home. She said yes with a smile and she asked me if I wanted to stay there since I had nowhere to sleep. I obviously said yes and there's like a 20-30 minute walk home to her so we began our journey home.
    During this walk she kept bumping in to me like, "Turn left here." And then she would walk right in to me and laugh. When we finally came home we walked in to her room and began listening to some music, we're both music-fanatics.
    As it was time to sleep I asked her where I could sleep, she then said that we were sharing beds if that was okay. Since my confidence isn't the best I got all like crazy inside my head and you know... But I said yes and we crawled down, nothing but underwear under the same blanket.