+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Does he like me more than a friend?

Does he like me more than a friend?

So I'm a freshman in college and I recently became friends with this guy from my church (who's a senior in college). He's a really nice and friendly guy and he has given me rides multiple times to church and to hangouts with our friends (but he's given a lot of people rides before). I've caught him looking at me a couple times from the corner of my eye and he seemed a little disappointed when I got a ride from someone else home (couldn't wait for him). He also invites me to events first before asking everyone else in our friend group/church. He's been teasing me a lot lately but he hasn't done that before. Like I was walking out of a room at a party and I accidentally bumped into him (and it was just us alone) and he said "gosh, why are you always in my way?" in a joking tone. And we message a lot on Facebook and he sends messages like

Him: "Ehh, I'm right, you're wrong. We should move on now. You're a bad sore loser "
    Me: "You're never getting Kung fu tea from me again"
    Him: "oh snap, I should probably plan tours to graduate schools. And I'm OK with that. I don't want diabetes..."
    Me: "Your sass is out of this world." "You should go to --- (the university i'm attending for undergrad)"
    Him: "Lol, I'll only go there if I don't have to see you"

He's a super nice guy and I find it strange that he has been meaner to me and has started to tease me a lot. Could he like me? Or is he just teasing me because he's become more comfortable around me?

well if he is flirty you can see it in his looks and the way he acts around you.

he is teasing you so that means he is interested in you...well i don't know how much but its good that he is teasing you ...

what you mean he is being meaner??mean in a short of bad-rude way ??