+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Sex advice in a relationship

Sex advice in a relationship

Hello,

I really need some advice.. I am someone who thinks so much about the little/big things in life. I am a 21 year old male who is in a relationship with a girl age 23. I have been with her for 4 months now. I found out about her sexual past and it's really bugging me. I am a virgin so I have little to no experience with any of this. She had 6 sexual partners before me and this is what she said to me. "I've slept with 6 guys, 2 which were serious relationships" so I asked about them (like do you use protection and all that) and she said "I always wore protection except with my ex of 3 years" "He was allergic to latex but I always got checked for diseases" " I had sex with 3 guys when I was 18-19 because I was naive"

The other 2 were also serious relationships. I looked up online on how I feel about this and I found a few people in my situation.
    It's a feeling like this- I feel that she is used, I feel like she cheated on me but she never did, I will never get to experience the first time with another person who is also a virgin, she is dirty, she might be considered a slut, she lost her innocence.
    I don't want to feel this way and think this way. But I just can't ignore this. I feel like she lost her innocence.

I want someone who has same sexual experience that I do. She is a kind hearted person that is always smiling but she says that sex with guys is no big deal. Its a big deal for me so I am at the state of, should I see other people?
    Should I have sex with her to get it over with? Should I ignore her past even though its really hard? Am I being naive and stupid by making a big deal out of this?

Thank you for your time, It's just that I am really questioning myself.

My name is Jordan by the way