+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Advice to make up to wife for being a crap husband

Advice to make up to wife for being a crap husband

Firstly I am admitting to being a complete jerk and have no excuse for what I did. I have never done this before and don't plan on every doing it again.
    I don't even know why I did it and regretted it instantly.

Last night me and my wife for the first time a long while managed to get into our own bed without our 1 1/2 year old being in our bed. We don't have a very exciting or regular sex life, (sex once in 3 months).

We got in bed and just layer there. Then my partner said "if you want to we can, bt have to be quick incase she wakes up!", I said ofcourse I want to as we never get intimate together.

I turned over and started to kiss her on the lips, after a couple of kisses she said "don't kiss me too much I have a soar throat", so I moved down onto her knock to start kissing that, again a couple of kisses she then said "don't kiss me you have whiskers, it's not very nice".

Ok, so I moved further down to her breasts, (she had a tank top on and a bra) so I tried to stroke inside her bra and kiss her breasts, she then said "stop I don't want you stretching my bra, and I don't like my breasts being played with", so I decided to move further down instead.

Started kissing her over her stomach, she then said "don't touch my stomach", so moved down between her legs... Started kissing inside her thighs and around her to get her in the mood... She said "Stop, your making my legs itch".

Ok so I'll go straight I'm, so I started going down her and touching her intimate area. (not even 5 minutes) she says "put a condom on, so your not faffing around when I'm ready to go"

Put one on and went to go back down on her and throught I'd get a vibratory out to help turn her on, so got one out and used in on her externally... Not even a minute before she said "Stop it just come on and let's start"