+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Its all fallen apart.

Its all fallen apart.

I am a little new at asking advice from anyone. Yet I am at the point of really needing someone who has been in these shoes or down this road. So i'll explain my issues..
    Ive been with the guy i love deeply for alot of years off and on. we have five kids and one on the way. In the past we had our problems and I left him and he fought to get me back. And last year as I thought things were getting better and we we're planing out a wedding after our 5th child was born. He all of a sudden pushed me away and fell for someone that was a close friend to us both.He fell so hard he was willing to let me go and start a life with her and in the mix of it I found out i was expecting another baby. In feb we moved to another town and started to start over and work things out or what I thought was work things out..Our kids love our cell phones and well they got his and opened a bunch of stuff on it , the one morning i get up before him i seen the kids had his phone and like any parent i took it and started closing out stuff and the last thing to close was text messages to another female and yes I did the one thing I shouldnt have I read some of them and I found that he had once again cheated on me and this girl is now expecting a child and the chance of it being his is 50%..He had messed around with her one month after we moved into our new home.Out of all places at a bar where they had a party for a coworker of his . He works with this female so she was there and well he has spent the next month hiding it from me. He says it only happen the one time and it wont happen again. I am just finding this out within the last two days.