+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I am terrified..

I am terrified..

Okay so I have a bit of a story here and I really hope it isn't too much for everyone to read. I've never been to a site like this before and im brand new; I chose to come here because I am hurting badly right now and I'm not too sure if there is anything that can be done about it or what.
    So here goes.
    I'm a guy; I'm Bisexual. I suppose you could say Bicurious cause I've never done ne thing with a guy before.
    Lately my little brother (I'm 20 hes 18) has been partying with a friend his much more so I see this guy much more often.[He's kinda my friend too but my brother knew him before I did.] I don't know how I don't know why but for some reason I just started to crush on him so hard. He's not gay to my knowledge and I don't know if he would be down with dating a guy or fooling around with a guy or anything like that.
    No one knows I'm bi and my parents probably would be to pleased about it either. I just don't know how to approach the situation. His voice makes me weak at the knees; he laughs at my jokes he wants me around like my brother tries to make me leave and he's always like "Why can't he come?" Yadda yadda. There are probably a few directions this could go.
    I could tell him and he freaks out, tells people like my brother which would just be a bad bad day.
    I could tell him and he is down for it.
    He could totally freak out and not want to talk to me ever again.