+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Help me get my girl back, I need advice.

Help me get my girl back, I need advice.

I will try not to make this too long, but here is my problem. I have been going out with this girl for about 7 months now. We are awesome together we never fight we always have fun, we are both young were just 18. We even had a trip to Florida planned for the first week of May. We both already bought our tickets. Anyways, I am a pilot in training and I work as well, so I was really stressed out about some things and we had an off week. We weren't fighting or anything, I just had a lot on my mind and didnt really show my emotions to her.

At the end of the week she says we need to talk and I met her and explained that I was sorry about this off week and I wanted to make it up to her this weekend. She says that she doesn't know what to feel right now and she says she just isn't emotionally there. She says shes physically attached but not emotionally and she wanted to end it. But what bothers me is that she didn't feel like this at all until this past week. Well, That whole weekend I cant sleep I cant eat I am going insane with out this girl. I realized that i truly am in love with her.