+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My..Girlfriend is confused..? (online)

My..Girlfriend is confused..? (online)

Hey,

So, this is my first time here..and my first time on any forum about..online relationships..or relationships of any kind..I'm normally a loner..and I liked it that way..I liked being able to just..do what I wanted..and be recless..and not have a care in the world..I did it my whole life..but..three months ago..to the day..I met a girl online..It was through eHarmony..I had joined as a joke really..to see how many people around my area were single..and whatever..but..I got matched with a woman from Texas(I'm from Canada)

This woman..(she's turning 20) captivated me..her picture..her eyes..they just..I dunno..they made my heart feel weird..I'd never felt anything like it before..I sent her a request for communication..and three days later you requested to e-mail and skip everything else..so I agreed. We talked about..a lot of things..our biggest fears..and found out..we both had a fear that we would be infertile (No reason we would be..but the fear is there) Anyway..after we found out about that..I had to leave for a couple days so I asked if she wanted to start e-mailing with our real e-mails and not the eHarmony mail..she agreed..

We emailed..so much..enough where we could have written a book..and..that was just in four or five days..then she found me on facebook and added me as a friend..I accepted..and wrote on her wall..which in turn..ended up having a total of 3,700 comments just of us taling back and fourth for 6 days..After that I asked for her cell number so we could text while I was away from my laptop for the weekend. She said she loved the idea! And would rather text message anyway..it was easier since she's busy a lot of the time..