+ Follow This Topic

Thread: 1st day of school=heaven&hell

lilwing89 Guest

1st day of school=heaven&hell

ugh. thats all i can say.

its my senior year and i think i already have senioritis(a.k.a. idontgivea****itis). enough said already?
    no

my schedule reads
    german i
    history
    english
    algebra ii
    (lunch)
    chorus
    study hall
    accounting i
    web design ii

i like it. hw in every class already. not bad though. for german i am deciding whether i will be going by "Wolf" or "Rainer" the rest of the year(choosing german names). i get along with the new chorus director, who loves me (snaps at everyone else.. also its my first year in chorus)

the bad news, though, is that my boss's daughter's boyfriend killed himself, and its been a sad day in the office. *sigh*

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    That seems like a pretty heavy schedule for a senior. Most of the kids here only have four classes in their last year.

Too bad about the suicide. They are so traumatic for all the survivors.
    Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

King Zarathu Guest
    You're taking Algebra 2 in 12th grade? I took that in 10th....

What level of History and English are you in? Also, what are you learning in Web Design? Any PHP or is it just shit like JavaScript?

What's the picking a german name thing about?

gah, I start the second year of college soon. blah. ugh. meh. etc...
    The start is always hardest. You'll get into the grind after a while. I get three weeks break for xmas and two for easter, so that's something to look forward to. I can't wait to have college done with!

sorry to hear about the suicide

lilwing89 Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Zarathu View Post
    You're taking Algebra 2 in 12th grade? I took that in 10th....