+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Paranoia. Bloody waste...

Paranoia. Bloody waste...

So... perhaps I should begin at the logical place; the beginning.

I am terrible with women. I am a karate instructor, and I don't know exactly what it has done but for some reason it seems that my training sucked my personality out of my body. I'm stone-faced when I meet people. I used to be much more out-going, but when I meet new people now I talk very little; I watch, I figure, and i stay silent. Needless to say this has not endeared me to the female pursuasion. Several of my friends who are girls say i scare them some times... I don't know why, it's just how I look... irritating...

Anyway, I've been trying to find a girlfriend for a long time. I've never had one, actually. Well, till now... but i'm getting ahead of myself. Nothing through high-school. Things started to get a bit desperate starting college... I needed someone... someone I could trust, someone that could be my companion. Someone I could could think about and smile fondly at over a vast distance. I needed someone. So I looked. I looked far and wide. Many attempts, all but two failed.

The first was a disaster. I fell in love with the ideal of falling in love. My mistake. I later realized she was a manipulative wretch and, after verbally calling her wretchedness to the light, left her to her "other" love; a wonderful crackhead dope smoker who's skull i would gladly cave in for the way he treated her. But, no matter; she's a wretch and a fool and undeserving of what I have to give, I can find someone better. Someone who isn't a lieing, manipulative, angry, deceptive whore of a woman.