+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Confused and need advice ASAP thanks :)

Confused and need advice ASAP thanks :)

Hey everyone i am new to this but i really need help from people other than friends.
    Well i have been with this boy on and off about 8 or 9 times. Every time we have broke up we seem to have got back together. But the thing is this time we broke up... i was happy for a while. But then i started thinking about him and i was getting paranoid and upset. We broke up one day before i went to Los Angeles from London.. and my feelings kinda spoiled my holiday a bit. So i come back and check my phone and my friend Alfie who does not go to my school or anything text's me and says ' Hey Bex, Bailey says he likes me and i don't know what to do!'. So this kinda makes things even worse.. no ad-fence to my ex he has never really had more than two girl friends. I spoke to her and she says she is not dating him but they are talking. And last night i finally apologized to my ex for being immature on our break up and sorry for being mean. And he just replies to me and says 'Thats Ok. And i am in love loads with this girl Alfie..' Ok, Alfie is my friend, but the last time my ex saw her was last year in June...Last year! 2011 in June! And he has sent her a couple of text's and he says he is in love with her? They haven't even met up! Yes i do still like him and i want him to know that but what i am afraid of is rejection. I mean i am dating a boy now..and this sounds so mean as now i am not 100% keen on staying with him. I mean i know he loves me but..when you love someone else its horrible. I don't want no one to get hurt. But according to two people my boyfriend and my friend Charlie they said when they told my ex about me and my boyfriend, my ex's face dropped and he went a bit depressed. -( after him saying maybe we could date in the future and me dating someone else whilst in Los Angeles after two days after breakup)