+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Need advice about my immature relationship

Need advice about my immature relationship

Hey guys, I'm a college in sophomore and I need advice in regards to my gf. We've been going out for almost a year now and the problem is that I don't really trust her that much. Here is our history:

We were best friends before we started going out. I hooked up with her and her best friend one night, but we were just only friend and we were extremely drunk. I hooked up with another one of her best friends a week later. My girl (we're still not dating) got pissed at me and started liking someone else. Then we found out that we actually like each other despite what happened and we started going out.

However, the past came to haunt me and the guy that she liked won't leave her alone and she didn't really do anything to stop it until one day well all got drunk he kissed her and she didn't really stop it. He then left and she then called him and talked on the phone with him about us three (she was still drunk stumbling around the city). All this time I was following he around because I wanted to make sure that she was ok but she just told me to **** off and give her money so she can take a cab home. I didn't want to because I wanted to make sure that she got home ok (I know her and I know that there is a chance that might be hurt) I guess the next day she sobered up and she did regret it afterward and came and told me, crying to me to take her back. Which I did since we were all really drunk.