+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I am new here and need some love advice!

I am new here and need some love advice!

Hey everyone!
    I am really happy that i found this site and that i have the pleasure to be a member of it
    I really hope that some of you can give me advice because i am sad and confused!
    About me: I am female 18 years old from japan,i am a college student and my hobbies are writing,reading,shopping and music.
    And now i would like to tell you guys my story ...