+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: First Love?...

First Love?...

Hello Everyone

I'm too lazy to make introductions, cause I'm new :3 so here we go;

I am a freshman. I had mostly no experience with girls at all. I have found some particular girls physically attractive, and that was that. I didnt find any reason to initiate a relationship with a girl because:
    #1.) I am bogged down with homework and the rest of my free time is spent browsing the internets. I feel that a girlfriend would take away all my free time, or at the very least disrupt it.
    #2.) I never felt any reason to pursue the matter (I didnt "fall in love," so to speak, I only felt physically attracted at times)

Until now. There is this girl I sit next to in English class. Our English teacher constantly ends/starts class early/late, so I have plenty of time to talk. This girl, I actually had a :crush: on her (because she is very attractive as well) about 3 years back, but It never grew into anything more. She wasn't in any of my classes from then up until now, and I felt comfortable talking with her.

That's the relationship. Friendly chitchat between classmates. I didn't really think much of it. Winter break starts.

And, over winter break, I have a dream. About her.

The dream was a set up of me being her boyfriend for a week. We did various imaginary activities, and I woke up to me about to kiss her forehead.

I had a wave of perversion rolling about my head. Why would I dream about a girl? But then- I think I started to develop feelings. Up to now, two days later, I cant just stop thinking about her. I was thinking about her, and my heart rate would speed up for some reason. I labeled it my "first love"

Later, i googled- "love forum," and came up with this. The internet rocks >_<b

So. I have a few questions about this situation.
    #1.) Will this "first love" thing last? It would be sad if it lasted a few more days- love feels great!