+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Is this normal?

A place that is miserably hot and humid... ugh.

Is this normal?

I get right to the point... my guy and I only have sex about once a week. I always thought that guys wanted sex all the time, but that's not the case for me. I've always liked sex. I would enjoy having sex atleast once a day. Of course that was before I got turned down so many times by my bf.

His excuse? That if you have sex too often, it will become old and it won't be the same, spotaneous is best. That alone was just f'ed up to me, but whatever. I have become accustomed to the once a week thing. But it's usually him that comes to me now. I used to be the forward one, but no more.

Was I wrong about guys or is he full of it?

And one more thing ... a couple of days ago I was feeling kind of... you know... so when he got in bed I started playing with him, but no matter how hard I tried, he didn't get ... hard. This worries me because as long as we've been together, the only time he can't get hard is if he has recently "achieved," and we hadn't had sex in a few days. I shouldn't worry because he never does anything but play on his computer every chance he gets. And we work together. The only time we're apart is when he goes to his night job. I trust him,but there's the nagging feeling. Oh well.

What do you guys think?
    ...it is only after we have lost everything that we are free to do anything...

...we are the all singing, all dancing crap of the world...

He didn't get hard? What exactly were you doing? Sex will only get boring if you want it to be, there's many things you can do/change.

King Zarathu Guest
    Heh.. I remember you..

Did you try blowing his flacidness?

Quote Originally Posted by Zarathu
    Heh.. I remember you..

Did you try blowing his flacidness?