+ Follow This Topic

Thread: mind tangle

mind tangle

heres the deal....i have been with my bf for almost 3 years now and have been happy for the most part. He is an amzing amazing person, but some things just arent right. we recently moved in together, with a couple other of our friends as well. Since we have moved in things have been going downhill to the point that I think I have lost attraction/interest in him. I do not think because we moved in that I now feel like this, however, I think that I have been able to really weigh out what I adore and what I dont in a clearer way. I have been battling these feelings for 4 months now. In addition to this battle in my mind, I think I am in love with one of my roomates, who I have been really close friends with for over 5 years now....much longer then I have even known my boyfriend. We have always had an amazing connection that has been realized more then juust he and i...... a number of our friends were convinced we were meant to be together. He has always been just my good friend and although I have been aware of these feelings, I have chose to ignore them for a number of reasons.

I would love to hear what anyone has to say about this.

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    This is the bad part about living with boyfriends or girlfriends. It is more difficult to get rid of them when you realize it isn't a match, which let's face it - is most of the time.

So, what are you gonna do?
    Last edited by vashti; 12-10-06 at 11:42 PM.
    Relax... I'll need some information first. Just the basic facts - can you show me where it hurts?

Wow. Potential for a really bad, scarring experience for your boyfriend, there.