+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Need some advice regarding my love..

Need some advice regarding my love..

Greetings all & thx for help, it's my first time here so..

there's one girl I've met like 3 months ago, we went out, bought her rose, charmed her etc. - she told me I'm really special guy, she never met any1 like me before

then we went on a 2nd date, got to know each other a bit better & so we continued to go out frequently

now its almost 3 full months since we know each other & I think it hasn't past a day that we didn't see or send sms one to another. We get along in almost everything, have lots of common interests, the way we think etc.

I respect her much & thats why I didn't want to rush things, but now i have a problem, I really love her & unfortunately i told her that, but she said to me that she can't have a relationship atm 'cause she's too busy & she has a crush in some1 else - some time ago she went over that but she still doesn't have feelings for me.

I asked her what's the problem. She said that she just doesnt see me like that, she sees me like a very close friend, & it pains me terribly 'cause we really get along & I'd really like to have a relationship with her.

My question:
    Me & her go for a walk or talk on phone/sms every day, I always make her laugh, she says she always has a great time with me, that I'm the best person she knows, we talk about everything & help each other in any way that we can, but since i told her what i feel for her she doesnt even want to kiss me in the cheek 'cause she says: ''it's too dangerous in a situation like this''. Nevertheless she goes out with me & asks me to go out with her & she's always so happy when she sees me, I always bring the smile on her face.

Now i don't know what to do, should i force kiss her to see if she does have some feelings for me or just get over her, which is really complicated since we're like best friends & i can't just move aside from her life?