+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Zachs Good Luck

Zachs Good Luck

HI EVERYONE!!!!!!! *tackles everyone*

Well I figured I would stop in to let you whats up.

I graduated from college and I am no longer working at McHell.

I got a new job Washing Windows all over Erie, pays better.

But ANYWAY! I wanted to let everyone know that I am no longer single.

We met on WoW.......... lol but yeah we really really really like each other, unfortunately she lives in AL and I am in PA.. But shes coming to visit for a few days up in July.

How has everyone been? Giga you been keeping out of trouble?!?! lol

And whats this about Fras's pancake nipples?
    There are moments when one feels free from one's own identification with human limitations and inadequacies. At such moments one imagines that one stands on some spot of a small planet, gazing in amazement at the cold yet profoundly moving beauty of the eternal, the unfathomable; life and death flow into one, and there is neither evolution nor destiny; only Being. - Albert Einstein

Junket is offline -
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Whaaaaaaaaat.

You're crazy.

And I don't have pancake nipples.

LOL wtf has been up Fras?! Hows Philly?
    There are moments when one feels free from one's own identification with human limitations and inadequacies. At such moments one imagines that one stands on some spot of a small planet, gazing in amazement at the cold yet profoundly moving beauty of the eternal, the unfathomable; life and death flow into one, and there is neither evolution nor destiny; only Being. - Albert Einstein

Junket is offline -
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Life ain't bad.

Work sucks, but I suppose it could be worse.

Well, I'm still in tech school, remember talkin' about that?

Yeah, I don't mess around.

My girlfriend is also visiting from NOLA on the 25th for Memorial day weekend.

Zach, I've been missing you, sweet young thing!