+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I feel i might be in love with my freinds sister but??

I feel i might be in love with my freinds sister but??

Hi there im new to this whole relationship forum thing so bare with me.

as my title says i might be in love with my freinds sister but there are complications to that let me explain.

ive known her for almost 2 and a half years and the last year i have fancied her like i have no other woman before but as i said there are complications she is 19 i am 18 although that aint a big age gap, her parents are very very traditional not so much that no sex before marriage or anything like that. but they do not believe anyone should be younger than there daughter in ways of a relationship.

she has not ahd many boyfreinds i know that much and yesterday i went to teh cinema with her and her brother (my best mate) and me and her had a chat and she asked me how i felt about ehr i told ehr that i cared for her alot and i really really like her. she said it was good, she likes me too

i asked ehr brother what would he think if i was to ask out his sister i while back and he said he wouldent mind at all and he think he would rather me date her then some iddiot who he doesent know. the problem lies with the parents they dont agree with the age gap thing and being the only daughter very protective off ehr especially the farther.

what do i do i feel like in a way i love ehr to bits but i cant phone her ebcause ehr mobile dosent work i know that for sure because i have seen the state of it and i dont want to ring the house phone because if she or the brother dont answer ill have to deal with the parents early on she smiles and stares in my eyes alot she hugs me and yesterday felt like she wanted to kiss me but didnt because ehr brother was there.

please help