+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I want be more than friend but i am confused...

I want be more than friend but i am confused...

Hi to you all!!
    I have read some threads here but i want to explain my very own situation specifically.I've underlined the key points.

So,i am a 1st year university student,and there is this girl i like that she is 1st year also and we attend the same courses.I know her 3 months now.I talk a lot with her every day,and she is a member of what i call "Our company".I mean the core of the company is me and 4 other guys,and she frequently comes along with 1-2 friends of her(girls).I am almost always the one that invites her.
    Also she lives very close to my house so on the way back from university or the place we were with the company we walk together for 10-15 minutes.
    She didnt have a relationship as long as i know her and the same applies to me.I dont think she has many experiences with men.
    She is very sweet and kind.And that is what confuses me!

I mean she is so kind and feels sorry for people that she might well not enjoy my company at all but she wouldn't tell me!I believe she DOES enjoy my company but i can't be sure because I am most usually the one getting to open a conversation and being close with her.As a friend always.

Hints she might like me:
    1)She comes with the company when i invite her.But maybe it means nothing.
    2)There a course that only 2-3 people attend,thats her and 2 friends of her(girls).I have attended 2 times(to get time with her).Since then she always asks me if i will attend the course today.She seems sad when i answer no.
    POST CONTINUES>>>>

3) She responses to some sexual implicits but they dont involve her.

Think that make me rethink about it:
    1)I am not sure of how she feels and i want to be before i make a move!