+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Please give me some advice....

Please give me some advice....

Hi everyone....this is my first time ever posting on a site like this. I'm hoping that I'll receive the advice I need. I've been looking through this site for the past week and have now decided to post. Anyway.....

I met my fiance about 2 and a half years ago on yahoo personals. We clicked immediatly and moved in together shortly after (about a month and a half). We have so much in common. That brings me to the present.

He lost a child with his former fiance when the child was about 4 months old. It was a terribly traumatic experience and it's been 5 years ago now since that happened.