+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Where have you gone travelling?

Where have you gone travelling?

Where outside your own country have you travelled to so far in your life? Where was your favorite and why?

I used to be a travel agent so there are way too many countries for me to list. I have to say the fav for me it’s a hard choice between Italy (Rome) and Australia (the Whitsunday Islands) both for being so beautiful. If I can, I hope to someday go back to oz. Rome is just around the corner for me so I know going back there is an easy possibility
    Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody's watching

DoesntMatter is offline Love Gurus
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    USA has everything I'd ever find interesting to travel to, but I've been to a few other countries like Italy, Switzerland, Mexico, and a few Caribbean countries not to mention Canada at least 50 times

I might go to Honduras this winter to assist in a health clinic or go to Tanzania this summer for the same purpose, because med schools like to see such an interest in public health. This of course, on top of countless hours of hospital volunteer work at home

Whitesunday Islands look so beautiful though, I am jealous you got to go there

ye the states were pretty amazing, i travelled from LA to NY through all the southern states...i loved New Orleans
    Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody's watching

Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Western NY is the best part of NY

In Europe: Rome, Naples, Sorrento, Paris, Nice, Manchester

In the states: too many places to mention

I've also been to a few places in the Caribbean, like Jamaica, the Bahamas, and just recently Puerto Rico.