+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I need help fast

I need help fast

Okay I'm starting to get in over my head here already and I don't think I can back out now...I'll start from the begining so bear with me...I met this girl *Stacey* years ago while playing basketball with some friends..of course being cocky and among the fellas I challenged her to play with us and played one on one...needless to say I'm not good at basketball....At that time I had a girlfriend we were in high school. All attending the same school and Chelsea and I had been together for a little over a year. So I spent that entire summer playing ball with the guys and this girl and walking her home every night afterwards...we lost touch over the high school years and reconnected over myspace. Things progressed as we went on several lunch dates and other things...I had been with my still current girlfriend at the time *Tiffany* for about 3 and a half years. So aside from lunches we had several other meetings for example...passing football, late night shopping, and long talks in the car after just stopping by to see her at her dorms...I knew she had been with her then boyfriend Mark still for some time. So I knew where we were both headed...nothing ever happened between us so much as a long hug...a few fights and a huge apology written in sidewalk chalk later...we lost contact again for over a year. Then I find out her and Mark are getting married...after the wedding 2 months later he commits suicide...of course I send my sympathy to Stacey. So we begin contact more and more and go pick up where things left off basically...lunches and such and a whole lot more holding hugging and things...again nothing further all the while Tiffany and I bought a house together. To bring it up to pace I'm not getting passion at home no cuddling nothing...Tiffany isn't very romantic or emotional and I'm afraid that if I stay with her that I will end up being 35 with 2 kids and divorced because I absolutely need her help to