+ Follow This Topic

Thread: He says he loves us both and doesnt know who he wants

He says he loves us both and doesnt know who he wants

Hello guys, I am new to this and hoping that I can find some friends that I can really talk to because I dont have many ppl around me that i can confide in.

I have been seeing this guy for around 4 months now, things are great, without going on about it but I had a terrible relationship that ended last year and this guy Joe, is the first guy since my ex that I have dropped my guard with and let in without being defensive. Joe is the kinda guy that when ever i am with him we make each other laugh until we cry, we click on every level possible. Apart from one small problem which has only jusy come to my attention.

Joe in the four months I have known him has never tlaked about his past relationships, i thought it was a bit strange but just wrote it off as the fact that maybe he is one of these guys he cant talk about them or maybe that havent been anything that important for him to feel he needs to talk about. So anyway I found out 2 weeks back that he had a girlfriend of four years, who he only split with back in March time. I heard this off a friend which made me feel like a bit of a fool etc but it also explained why sometimes Joe would go quiet and bit distant.