+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I really like my professor.

I really like my professor.

So i am a student in college and i am french-american, and i have this new french teacher with whom i can feel comfortable with. She also happens to be beautiful, and young, and married or engaged (ring on her finger). I know its not beyond my means to get with her, however i need to play my cards right. I dont really want to hear how this is wrong, or how its inppropriate, well ive heard it all, and ive really been debating this with myself, and I really really like her. I was wondering what to do? How should i go about this? How should i tell if shes maybe into it? I have composed a borderline inappropriate email, kind of. Would it be better to say this in person. Its a joke about how i wanted to plagarize a poet becuse it was so beautiful, but then i say that its maybe ok to do something in secret that is against the rules (ie plagarism, but im hoping she'll pick up the undertones.) SHould i say this in person? Any advice is much appreciated.

Also, i dont wan to hear that its not a good idea to do this, as ive said, i know and have heard all there is to say.

IndiReloaded is offline Yawning
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Wrong forum for this. You will get flamed for posting. Just saying.

Do a search on this topic, there have been threads before on this.
    Second thoughts can generally be amended with judicious action; injudicious actions can seldom be recovered with second thoughts.
    --Cyteen by C.J.Cherryh

i dont mean to sound thick, but why is this the wrong forum? i wanted a female opinion.

Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    The folks on this forum tend to be very pro-relationship. They will not support your quest to pursue a gal who is in a committed relationship. Esp if she is your professor.

You've been warned.