+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Problem.. Pleease help

Problem.. Pleease help

Hey I am 14 and have neva kissed anyone. SO I have this girlfriend right and we've been going out about a month now and I really want to kiss ehr but when, where and... HOW? lol I am new to all this lovey stuff but I REALLY like her.

Thanks

There's no need to have it explained to you. Just move in for the kiss and it will come natural. Its pretty simple, something about lips and tongue.
    I gave you my heart
    I gave you my soul
    Now I'm just another number
    at the Center for Disease Control

Okay well it's hard to say what to do, but there are things you should not do, and here is my little on the spot list:

1) Don't ram your tongue down her throat.
    2) Don't kiss while she's laughing or about to say something. Kissing teeth is not nearly as nice as kissing lips.
    3) Don't do the lizard thing, you know, tongue in and out repeatedly.
    4) Don't open your mouth crazy wide, it might look good on 90210, but it is not cute or romantic.
    5) Don't pucker like a grandma.

I'm sure I can think of more, but I'm sleepy. Plus, I haven't kissed a bad kisser in a while.

As far as where and when, you've got to feel for that moment yourself. Maybe plan it. This is your first kiss, so make it count!
    We can be heroes just for one day.

Kissy kissy, just lean over and suck her face!

Hey thanks heaps. But now... When. Lol. I don't want to scare her off and she's never even touched another guy except me. I'm very sure she wants to kiss me but she's really really shy!

BTW: We've already done the I-love-yous lol.
    Last edited by Leo; 14-06-04 at 06:10 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Leo
    Hey I am 14 and ... We've already done the I-love-yous.. she's never even touched another guy except me.. been going out about a month now
    Hrm.. yeah - I think I just summed it all up...