+ Follow This Topic

Thread: im weak and all over :(

im weak and all over :(

unfortunately my partner and I broke up a couple of months ago and what a breakup it was! she got me arrested and accused of something I did not do and such a big shock to me as this is not me, or my character.

I miss her so much, everything, every SINGLE day I think of her, I think about everything we talked about, every single conversation, every single time we went out, held each other... you name it.

I miss her so much, its unbelievable. we were infact going to eventually get married.

thing is, our relationship was so unique and special because I am a professional but have old fashioned moral and ethical values, im a strong person (or I was) and so pure and genuine with alot of sincerity.

this is what made her drive to me, what attracted her to me. She was older, had 2 kids, divorced but had a series of bad relationships in the past but I restored her confidence and everything, and our love we had, was pure and unconditional..... so special.

I helped her so much such as, bailing her out from an eviction (alot of money), helping her with the eldest son who had behavioral issues, supporting her when her ex husband was putting her down over the phone, when she got admitted to hospital, when she was having other issues - i took ALOT on.

pure commitment and dedication and then for someone to accuse me of something like this or set me up? Just unbelievable.

I ALWAYS asked her how she feels about me, how things are etc... and answer was always positive, as I am a person that believes in improvement always.

she also said that she has never been so secure, comfortable ever in her life, not even in her marriage until she met me.
    just holding each other in bed was more than enough for us.... but also had good response to showing one another love.