+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What should I do ladies? [My story...]

What should I do ladies? [My story...]

Well... here it goes.

I am currently 20 years old. After being overweight for my teenage life, let's just say, im completely new to girls and the dating scene. Only recently have I thought of myself as anywhere near worthy of a woman. I started seeing complete douchebags and losers with good women... so i figured I could get the same... or better right? Well...

I don't know about that right now. I would consider myself attractive, no matter how unconfident I am at times. I am im pretty good shape, I exercise a lot, am very sociable, can hold a conversation with just about anyone... but women I am attracted to.

Although a jerk at times, cynical, and pompous assertive dick, I would consider myself the 'Nice Guy'. I really think the dickhead side of me is just a cover up. Im a complete sucker when it comes to women... and am too nice at times.

Alright, now that you [hopefully] know a little about me now, onto my story. There's this girl... who I met about a year ago at my friends house. The very first second of seeing this girl, I recognized a beauty I don't see in many girls, even the 10's that I come across daily. Most 10's are skanks, and have a very dark aura surrounding them, and I am pretty good at sensing this now. However, this girl... had a very bright and glowing aura, and I still have a hard time explaining/comprehending this.

I played my cool the whole night... trying my best to be myself, and think I did a pretty good job at it. Im really good at not obviously checking out girls that I am near, too good infact. I reconnected with her online sometime later, and even visited/hung out with her a few times after.

She seems to have a lot of same interests and ideologies as me, I would give anything to date this girl. Literally...

OK enough about her!

Here's the current situation: