+ Follow This Topic

Thread: So I am totally falling for this girl, But she has a BF (Cliche, but please help!)

So I am totally falling for this girl, But she has a BF (Cliche, but please help!)

Hey guys, it's my first time posting here so bear with me - Also if this is the wrong forum, could an admin please move this to the right section? Thanks a bunch and hope to get to know some of you guys soon!

So heres my dillema: So I like this girl, but she has a BF! (I know right? This is such a typical cliche post in a PUA forum!, but anyways bear with me!)

Oh goodness, how did I get myself into this situation... I think right now I just want to take my mind off things, the stress of my profession/work and just vent out my story to you guys.

So take it as you will, read on if you want!

Some of you guys will remember my old post 'I think I'm Mr Nice Guy and a Half' - where I asked you about advice on ... well.. sex with a girl - Very appreciated with all the replies, and I've learnt alot from them, believe me - I might not seem like I agreed with some of the replies but they have definitely helped me as a person and as a male in general!

So I think I've developed alot more confidence since then, and generally started not becoming the sucky home boy asian deeb kid type of guy, and become more confident in talking to girls I like/want to attract (I've always been very good at talking with girls, just not to girls I want to attract, ie. I have plenty of girl friends, but fail to attract..?).