+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Should I date her regarding the difference in Education?!

Should I date her regarding the difference in Education?!

Hi All,

I just meet this girl in my friends party. She is working @Macdonalds and I am a PhD Engineer!

So Actually I am trying to settle now and I am trying to find a girl to marry and not only to hang out with.

So do u think that can be a good match, I mean it seems we have a different level of education, do u think something like this could work!

I am attracted to her because she is funny and pretty.

your opinion will be appreciated, as she is playing the "hard to get" game with me and I don't want to spend much time pursuing her and then discover that it won't work because of our different education levels!

If it's already a concern for you, I don't see it going away. Unless you're willing to sponsor her further education, I would find someone else. Clearly, it bothers you.
    Spammer Spanker

I think you just might want a piece of this girl because it might be a challenge. If she's a bright young girl and just going through a tough time, then maybe the difference in education isn't that large.

If a girl is an idiot I would not respect her and wouldnt be able to put myself out there or want to waste my time on her. I'd also be kind of embarrassed that she worked at Mickey D's. Thats my own insecurities though.

Sonrisa is offline Gwynplaine
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    i'd never....
    mo'Dajvo' pa'wIjDaq je narghpu' He'So'bogh SajlIj

You mean despite right, not regarding? Or are you just missing a comma in there. That title annoyed the hell out of me.

Anyway, date her, don't date her. Try and live life. You've got plenty of time to get married.
    I gave you my heart
    I gave you my soul
    Now I'm just another number
    at the Center for Disease Control

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"