+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Meant to be together??

Meant to be together??

Hello women,
    I have a question. My girlfriend and I have been dating for 4 years now. I am a freshman in college and she is a senior in high school. We went on our first real break last summer for about two months. It was the hardest time I have ever had. We went on the break because she did not know what else is out there. As I have been with her ever since she been in high school. Well she talk to two other guys and she well just came back to me. Our love was stronger than ever. However now we are on our second break its only been like three days. Anyway she says she doesnt know if she is happy anymore or what makes her happy anymore. I dont really know what this means. I talk to her sister alot to help me because I dont feel like I should bother my gf. But I want to talk to her more and more as the days go on.

Can you women tell me anything? Her sister says we were meant to be together and she might be just stressed out with her older brother and sister moving away and she is going off to college next year, I dont know. Is it something I did? I love her and I really do not want to lose her. She is my other half and always has been.

Any help is much appreciated!!! THANKS EVERYONE.

This is the thing you should figure out by yourself. Ask yourself those questions and I am shure you will get the answers.
    http://my-funny-things.org

it really depends on you~~ I think you already have the answers in mind, you just need more recall on those questions and things

vashti is offline Hot love muffin guru
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    What the hell? Were the previous two posts supposed to be helpful?

Listen, kdgraham - this is the thing: you two are both at an age where you will individually be going through a lot of emotional growth, and this will continue until you are both well into your mid 20s, at least.