+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What should i do!?!?!?

Arrow What should i do!?!?!?

Hey this is my first time ever posting on something like this, but i feel like i got myself in a bit of a situation which is driving me crazy. Ok so i go to my cabin every year for like 2 weeks or so and every year i hung out with this girl and right from the start we just clicked, we never hooked up we were just friends for a few years and then one year we both went out for a walk at night and just talked and watched the stars for hours, i fell on my face in love with this girl and i could tell she had feelings to. But she had a boyfriend that year so nothing happened. The next year due to family problems she couldn't come out, so over that time i kinda allowed myself (although never forgeting about her) to move on. I found myself lieing to myself that i loved other people, but never ever could have those feelings. I was in-love with this girl and still am. But the last year i had a serious girlfirend and i went out not expecting anything to happen with this girl i loved there. But the first night i get there she has a few drinks and she is all over me it took me about 5 minutes to crack, i knew it was wrong i'm not a cheater but i told myself "if i don't take up this opportunity and let it pass me by i'm gonna regret this forever". So i call my girlfirend back at home and tell her that i have done something bad and we can't be togehter nemore, she's very persistent to let it go and say its ok cause all we did do was kiss. But i knew that i loved the girl from my cabin, but neways me and the girl from my cabin had like a serious relationship in fast forward for 2 weeks, i was the first guy she was ever with if you get what i mean. We ended up getting in a huge fight and it kinda made me scared that i had just built this girl up to be something she was not. even though i thought i was just telling myself this to justify it ending. well i ended up getting back together with my girlfrie