+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What can i do?

What can i do?

What does it mean she shows attracted body language but flirts with other guys and is more serious with me?
    She use to demonstrate attracted body language such as, crossed legs and pointed towards me and catching eyes(though, now she looks away really fast when our eyes do meet). She even went as far as copying my movements. When we talk she would be more serious, she wouldn't have the flirty/joking attitude that she takes on when to other guys, even if it's just small talk. Recently though, she hasn't shown as much of attracted body language anymore, and she takes glances at the guy who she has the flirty attitude with. Our eyes do meet but I don't think we're connecting anymore. She's 24 and I'm 18, She's a teacher and I'm a student, I'm also graduating in a week. What do you guys think I should do? How can I win her back?

girl68 is offline little person, big mouth
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    Graduate without touching her. She doesn't want you, she just wants to be liked by young studs.

If what you are describing is accurate, you are in the FRIEND zone.

any ideas how i can get out of the friend zone?
    Last edited by TezukaX; 15-06-10 at 09:24 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by TezukaX View Post
    any ideas how i can get out of the friend zone?
    Jump, and try not to fall into the [URL="http://www.laddertheory.com/ladderconstruction.htm"]abyss[/URL] (it sounds like you will)

lol i take it you're telling me to just confess to her and i have a high chance of getting rejected...

Well, from what you're saying, I can't imagine anything coming out of it. She flirts because she likes the attention, as mentioned, and she knows she can get the attention of horny guys. Its a road that leads to nowhere, and from what you're saying, its going to lead nowhere. Besides, you're going off to college soon. Just hook up there.