Gaming solo ‘How to go out by yourself’
The term 'Gaming solo' means that you go out alone purely in the pursuit of attracting women seeking a close (FB, number, kiss, etc).
There's various reasons why guys might prefer to game alone, for instance: A move of location, competition from your own friendship group, a lack of energy in the people you currently know, or simply your looking for a better set of relationships than what you currently have.
For me personally, I've moved around the UK a lot and even tried to live in Lisbon, Portugal several times and each time I've had to set up new relationships in the location I live. I'm not a particularly patient man and like to have the connections established very soon. So I have some experience in having to do this.
For many years I've been practicing Solo game and I have come to prefer it. Why do I think its better than gaming with a wing man? however for many guys who are getting into the PUA techniques they may find themselves with people who know very little about game and probably aren't particularly interested about improving their results with women, in this situation you are left with two choices, seek out a local community of pick or artists You could easily find a wing through one of the forums or even better through]Get me the Girl, the leading UK PUA training company coaching guys how to pick up, attract and seduce the women and girls of their dreams[/url]
What I recommend as the best solution is to start practicing what you've learnt in the field.....NOW, TODAY! The quickest way to learn is by doing, all other methods are inferior I can promise you that! The feedback you learn from going out by yourself and getting that interaction with people will give you a clear indication of what works and what doesn't sure methods are great but once you have a good strong experience of what gaming feels like you can then work various pieces of patter and body language into your routine.