+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need advice regarding breakup plz.

Need advice regarding breakup plz.

Hi,
    This is kind of weird because I have never used these types of forums before and I do not know others do either.
    But I have recently broke up with my ex-girlfriend and I can't get her off my mind.
    If you guys could please give me advice, I need other people's opinions and advice or I think I am going to go crazy.

This past weekend, I couldnt get my mind off of her at all. I thought of her every second and here I am at work... still thinking about her..
    I just saw several youtube videos of "how to get back with your ex" and have done many of the things that they said not to do. For instance, I have already been in the "panic stage"--- text messaging often, questioning her actions and even accused her of sleeping with another guy.
    Let me try to explain this as short as possible.

Prior to breaking up, we've had lot of arguments because we are in a long distance relationship (about 400miles apart). It was hard to recover from those fights because we only saw each other once or twice a month. However, everytime we had an argument, I admit that I was overly aggressive--- saying things like "w/e let's just break up" "I don't even feel I like you anymore".