+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Crush on a girl

d3n is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag

Crush on a girl

I have a crush on this girl since August. We are both seniors in high school. We only have 1 class together, and we hang out with totally different people. I admit I lack confidence. We were in the same group for a project once in the class when the teacher chose the group for us. I never knew we would be in the same group, so i wasn't prepared for it. I was so nervous; my hands were freezing and shaking. I couldn't focus on my work. And, I didn't talk to her much except about the work. Plus, we totally sit across the room from each other since we have the seating chart. I think it will be awkward to add her on facebook. We sometimes see in the hallway, but we just make eye contact, and pass by each other. I find it very difficult for me to approach her coz i don't know what to say to her. This is my first time experiencing it. Any advice? Thanks a lot for your time =)

Quote Originally Posted by d3n View Post
    I have a crush on this girl since August. We are both seniors in high school. We only have 1 class together, and we hang out with totally different people. I admit I lack confidence. We were in the same group for a project once in the class when the teacher chose the group for us. I never knew we would be in the same group, so i wasn't prepared for it. I was so nervous; my hands were freezing and shaking. I couldn't focus on my work. And, I didn't talk to her much except about the work. Plus, we totally sit across the room from each other since we have the seating chart. I think it will be awkward to add her on facebook. We sometimes see in the hallway, but we just make eye contact, and pass by each other. I find it very difficult for me to approach her coz i don't know what to say to her. This is my first time experiencing it. Any advice? Thanks a lot for your time =)