+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I have been flirting with a married woman & it's getting serious!

I have been flirting with a married woman & it's getting serious!

Hi work in job that involves me working in various locations on regular weekly vists. At one of the locations I have become friends with a married women who works their and we started flirting without first realising that we were doing it.

After knowing each other for a year we became friends on Facebook. She then started private messaging me regulary and making more flirty comments which I always replied in the same way. After a few months she asked for my mobile number and we started texting with each text getting more sexual and more deeper and what we feel for each other.

We have kissed once and both enjoyed it although we both feel bad about it. When we meet at work now she is very shy and apologises on text about it afterwards.

My background is I'm not married but I do live with my partner and we have been together for 6 years. We get on well and I do care for and have deep feelings for my partner. But for the last 5 years we have not had any kind of sex at all. I do try often but we are both a bit overweight and she says that she does not feel sexy. I have tried to make her feel sexy over the past 5 years with comments about how great she looks, romantic meals and gifts. In the last year it's got so bad that she will not even snog me. I don't know what else to do!

When I tell my close friends who are mostly single they laugh and say that they dont believe me. They don't believe that a bloke would stay in a relationship for 5 years with no sexual intimacies with their partner. To this day they think I'm either a saint or just plain lying!

The married women is saying that after 20 years of marriage I'm making here feel sexy again which she had forgotten how to feel like. She says that her feelings for me are getting stronger all the time.