+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: PLEASE HELP! Wierd situation, in need of major advice!

PLEASE HELP! Wierd situation, in need of major advice!

This is my first time ever do anything like this but I really need help on this one! Me and my man have been together almost 8 months now and his "ex" is nine months pregnant with what is a 50/50 chance the kid is his! Now to my even bigger problem everytime I say something to him about this it usually gets turned around on me,but to give you as much insight on this I'm gonna tell his and my side! Ok he calls his ex I guess to talk about the baby or whatever the case my be but he makes it a point to never call her or text her around me and when she calls while I'm around he will ignore it! So in our entire relationship he has never spoken to her in front of me, not to mention he erases everything, but he says that's only cause ill get mad if I even see he has talked to her but nemerous times I have told him I don't care if he talks to her just let me know and don't hide it and I want get mad! So I'm a little lost on what I should do about this? My second problem same situation but my only thing is this ex knows nothing about me, or us, or that I even exsist, he claims to want to spend the rest of his life with me and if this is his kid and that is true I would think sooner or later she (the ex) will have to know about me anyways but he says he just isn't telling her cause he don't want to cause any problems between the two of them and him not be able to see the kid if it is his, so I really need help on what you all think and little advice would be great! Please take in consideration if dealt with this the whole time we have been together and its just really hurts to keep everything bottled up cause I have tried talking to him many times, and now the ex is two days away from having this baby, and I'm completly lost! Please help!