+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Love Help?- sorry if the post is really long and hard to read

KSR is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag

Love Help?- sorry if the post is really long and hard to read

hi, im kinda new to this so i dont know how everything is done on this forum just yet
    anyhow my problem is:

i just started my third year at college, and on the first day back, me and my girlfriend had a mutual break-up
    she was beginning to feel bad about us going out together- (i'm suppose to be a muslim/ and shes bhuddist btw) , as her parents really trust her. Her brother was recently forced to break up with his gf- and so she felt guilty, about how her parents trust her yet shes going behind their back and seeing me.
    And i understood this, and didnt want her to have any problems with her family so i agreed with her on breaking up
    but she said that we can still be friends.
    since then its been about 3 days. the first day after the break up was okay, and we were still talking and spent the day together, just didnt say i love you every 2 seconds like we did when we were going out.
    the next day we barely saw each other, and it just felt like i was having to go to her, whilst she was avoiding me, but then at lunch she waited for me- so kind of mixed signals :/

Right now ive got quite a few things running through my head (i dont want to make this post too long)
    -the fact that i know i still love her, and that everytime im with her i have to fight then urge to throw my arms around her
    -im not sure if its a good idea that we stay as friends
    -i just keep thinking of stupid magical scenarios where we somehow get back together
    -i need to find time to have an MRI scan done