cmb is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag

A weird love story

A few notes about myself before we get this started:

- 18 years old
    - female
    - appearance: 1.6 m, 42 Kg, brown hair and eyes
    - relationship: single

I'll tell you all about the story of this guy who fell in love because of me, got friendzoned and stalked me for some time.

In 2011 I graduated from high school and in the start of 2012 I started going to college.
    Classes started.
    I was sitting next to this guy (let's name him Fred) Fred, during the first month of the semester.
    We started a friendship, as I have lots of male friends as just as many female friends and I have no problem dealing with a friendship with someone of an opposite gender.
    But he had some problems. He was shy so I was his only friend, his family bothers him because they fight a lot, his parents are drug dealers, also he has some psychological issues. He is the ugliest person I've met in my entire life, he smells bad, is a little arrogant, quite depressive, and a big coward.

"Then why were you his friend?" you ask me? Well, my standards are low and I did not know about all this in the beggining.

When I found out all of his problems I could not do anything because we were already friends, but I was hesitating on our friendship a little. Also, I knew that his family meant trouble and possibly he could mean trouble.
    He never touched me or tried to get to any "base", neither did I. And I never tried to flirt with him.

(Four months later)

One day, out of nowhere, he gave me a letter. He said "Open it when you get home".
    When I came home I realized it was a love letter. Six pages back and front. All about me. Creepy as hell.

As I did not have any feelings for him and because he asked the next day for a reply, I had no other option other than to friendzone him.
    I was not going to pretend I loved him to make him feel happy, so I said "Let's be just friends".

He did not accept it.