+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Love Life in a Manga/Anime Forum

Love Life in a Manga/Anime Forum

Hi, I need an advice. I'm 20 years old and my love is 16 years old. It's a little crazy but this is my 1st love relationship ever. I was a college student, when I met him in a forum. We started to chat and share our Real Life together and we were e-married on that forum for 2 months. I am a single in RL, and until now I haven't get any boyfriend and dating in RL (Real Life). We developt love on that forum because we chatted all day long on summer holidays, so we were free from our school. We have same religion, that's way we start to chat because on that forum we rarely meet same religion. Oh yes, I live in Indonesia and he lives in Illinois, US so we have 13 hours time gap. I always stayed up late until morning so we can chat all day. I was happy being with him. But he has a Real Life GF but he says he truly love me and wish to meet me in RL when time is come. Until we e-divorce because a misunderstanding and that girl took him from me. So he e-married again with that girl and I always get jealous of her. But I and him still chat although I pissed of him. He wants to be back with me again but he still promised, but until 5 months he still be with her. His reason was that he is trying hard to part with her but to make sure both of us don't get a bad reps. But still, he made me a hope but it still has not happened yet. I still stayed up late and this new relationship make me bad at college. So what I should do? I want to moving on, I told him. But he never let me go cause he said he love me and tbh I still truly love him although he is 4 years younger than me.

This is not a love life, cut it off and go on with your life. I love manga/anime/forums, but chances something develops into a real relationship is worse than winning the lottery.

Quote Originally Posted by madotnw_nihs View Post