+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I have a complicated and undefined relation with a girl i like so very much..

I have a complicated and undefined relation with a girl i like so very much..

this is my first time posting something like that on a forum so you can immagine how hard it actualy is to wite what is on my heart right now. So i know this girl for a quite a while now and i recantly just started liking her but for some reason i cant read what she think about me cause last time i was at her place (she is a hairdresser so its, well u'll get it) after a haircut she asked me to help her something with her computer so i stayd at her for a quite a long time and all of a suden she starts to act all flirty and stuff so she gets to me and just starts to randomly huging me and smiling at me and god know what, (it was saturday and i was prepairing to go yout with my friends) so hour or so her friend (another girl) comes to her place and like she just starts to act like she is just waiting for me to go home (i started to feel not welcome anymore so i just quickly packed up ajd left home with a "?" over my head). Later that day me and my friends went out in a night club, well it was all nice and fun and then (in the name of irony she come with her friend i mentiond earlyer) so i was like hello and she just smiled and walked by so i was like what the hell? so i went after her and i sad hi and she said hy and just walked away just leaving me out standing in the club, so i went back to my friend. hour or two s see her again and she is all like happy and smileing at me and just approached me and started to huging me again and kissing me in the cheeks and AGAIN walked away. I didn't saw her after that but when i came home (it was like 4-5 in the morning) she starts to text me saying waaw that was so fun we shuld totaly do this again and i was like what i only saw you for like a half an hour in there what are you talking about? That was last week, few days ago i was in school and i