+ Follow This Topic

Thread: What to do this summer

What to do this summer

I'm in a relationship with this girl from my university. Summer break starts tomorrow and othe than occasional visists and skype conversations, we won't see each other for about 4 months. Now we're "together", but some dude ****ed her up and she's afraid of commitment. The walls close in on her aparently.

Now there's this kid she used to really like on and of for about 4 months. Right now, she likes me a lot more, but still kinda likes him. They are wicked good friends so they'll be seeing each other and texting a lot.

What can I do this summer to keep her liking me instead of the other dude? Like I don't want to come back next semester and have her tell me she likes the other kid more. I'm new to relationships, should I text her a lot, not a lot, skype a lot? How often should we see each other? We live 2 hours away, I was think around every other weekend to once a month or so.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Common dude dont be dickhead and fight for chicks. You are the cock - chicks should be running after you not vice versa.. If they not that means they not the right chicks(maybe retarted?) and you should find emotionaly available girls. Distance+other dude = 2 red flags already. Also wth you should be one who visits? If she would be so interested then she will visit.

Shes afraid of commitment? Dude have some selfrespect. You getting only leftowers oh what other guy left after he fcked her up. Its called emotional cheating or something like that.

You get her invest in relationship as much as you or leave her. Its perfect to meet in the middle of the bridge. Otherwise you gona be the most attached and end up without her crying. Game is unfair to you already. She do the same for you as you for her or its not gona work. Saddly thats pretty much truth.

Here is guide how to get her chase you

youtube.com/watch?v=KriZHsiiYPg