+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I Love Her And She Never Knew

I Love Her And She Never Knew

I've had a problem for quite some time now and I need help. It wasn't exactly a problem before but it grew ever since I was a Freshman in high school. And I'll tell you why it evolved into a problem in the first place.

I posted a reply to a thread under the Broken Hearts forum having a "discussion" with my ex. In that post you will know that I did fall in love with her and she was the only one I truly ever loved. And I say that because at the time she was mine, so I could and did give her all the love I had. That was the first time I've ever experienced that. Able to feel and give someone else true love properly. But that doesn't mean I haven't fell in love before. Which I believe has happened 1 other time. And still happening.

At age 14 I had a girlfriend in high school. She was a long distant girlfriend. I texted her everyday and all the time. I'll admit it did suck telling others I had a girlfriend that they didn't even know. Most of them always thought I lied. I wasn't exactly a popular kid so that explained why. But I had this girlfriend until a year after I transferred to an online high school. So my entire high school life consisted of me rejecting other girls who were interested in me. Including a real close friend that I had...and what makes this story worse is I began talking to this friend around the time I barely started dating the other girl. Which means a break up would not have been so harsh then, to take my chance with this friend. But even with a girlfriend I still talked to her.