+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Level 2: How do I let her know?

Level 2: How do I let her know?

All my posts up to this point concern what I believe, level 1.

Level 1 = Basic entry level questions regarding the self and personality issues

I feel I have now reached Level 2.

Level 2 = Advanced level questions regarding relationships with others

So, here is my first Post as a Level 1 Graduate:

If a girl likes me physically, but I'm not very attracted to her, then how do I let her know this without breaking her heart? Is there a way to do this using physical movements, or is it going to have to come through me actually saying something?

If I like a girl physically, and she likes me physically too, then what are some things I could do to take things further. I'm not very good at expressing myself all the time, and I think that's why I'm so misunderstood. I'm sure other women think I'm just some guy with no heart, but it's because I don't express myself, what can I do to let this kind of girl know that I'm interested?

If you really have some answers, I would really appreciate it if you could be specific in terms of things I should actually do, like a list or something.

I guess whatever I do, should come from the heart, but for some reason, I don't see any logic behind it - if I like her, and she likes me - what else is there to ponder? But I've learned the world doesn't work that way, so back to the origonal question - what are things I could do that would let her know for sure that I'm interested?

Whew, that was long...

This Thread Had Vanished Like A Fart In The Wind!

Nobody, huh?