+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does it mean anything?

Does it mean anything?

Does it mean anything when a guy asks a female's opinion on buying a house? I am not an expert on real estate. Let's say the guy has either dated me briefly before or he is a male friend. Is there a reason why he want my opinion? Does it have to do with wanting to include me in his life in the future or am I reading too much into this?
    A strong woman takes advantage of help she can get from people around her but she doesn't rely on them for anything

She uses logic and manages her emotions

She offers help either because it is a business transaction or out of kindness. It is never because she hopes others will return the favour or out of fear of losing them

She has her own mind and thinks for herself and knows that she has to be the one who bears the consequences of her decisions

Maybe he just wants to get you in bed with this. Or hes confused and needs your option. Dont think its about future plans since you are not together. Dont read too much in to it.
    Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will

Quote Originally Posted by pcmaster View Post
    Maybe he just wants to get you in bed with this. Or hes confused and needs your option. Dont think its about future plans since you are not together. Dont read too much in to it.
    I am sure it wasn't to get me in bed. There is no way we would have sex in our situation. We parted because of long distance.

Maybe he just wants an opinion.
    A strong woman takes advantage of help she can get from people around her but she doesn't rely on them for anything

She offers help either because it is a business transaction or out of kindness. It is never because she hopes others will return the favour or out of fear of losing them

She has her own mind and thinks for herself and knows that she has to be the one who bears the consequences of her decisions