+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: what's the longest...

what's the longest...

...amount of time have you waited to be with somebody? like if you waited like 8 years or something and finally got the chance to be with someone you've liked/loved for that long. or are you still waiting to be with someone, how long would you wait around for that person to come around...?
    "Don't be afraid to fail because only through failure do you
    learn to succeed." "Oh and be careful what you do...you'll never know who's watching..."

tooxshort is offline Souljah
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    i once was infatuated with a girl from when i was in kindergarton all the way up til i was a freshman in high school ...

at the present time, i don't wait very long at all ... usually, if waiting is an issue, i'll wait up until she dates someone i know ... then it's over ...

welcome back, btw ...
    no autographs, please!

The more I see, the more I don't know for sure. - John Lennon

Life is ... Too Short.

"It seems we living the 'American Dream', but the people highest up got the lowest self-esteem. The prettiest people do the ugliest things ... for the road to riches and diamond rings."

I'm going to end up waiting 6 months for my Gal. As you may have read, I'm 3 months down. Somehow I'm sure I'll muster the strength to make it all 6 but not a month more. She said 6 months damn it and that's all I agreed to.

thanx. good to be back. i think. haha! ya i feel ya. i think the longest i've waited to be with someone was actually 6 years. ya hella long but it was well worth it. don't know how i'll crash and burn but i'm still on cloud 9.