+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Would he share all this if ... ?

Would he share all this if ... ?

Hello all!! So I am an undergrad and Devin's a grad.We major in the same field. We just had few encounters.
    We met last year during a trek.We didn't talk much but it was surprising to receive his friend request on facebook because he never asked me my name and we don't share any mutual friends.So it was nice to see him hunt me down virtually. We never had a chat or anything. Then we ran into each other during classes.We really got talking and he even accompanied me till the exit gate even though he was getting late. We then ran into each other again during an event.He was talking to someone but he left that person and came running just as he saw me.Then we again got talking.It was mostly senseless talk.Kinda like arguing.He was SO annoying lol!BUT I SAW HIM STARING AT MY CLEAVAGE CONSTANTLY.I was decently dressed and nothing was seen(even asked my girlfriends), so it was weird!!

Then(december last year),I sent him a message on fb asking if he was taking up the florida trip.That was the first time we spoke online.He would always tease and annoy by treating me as if I'm stupid and he's wayyy smarter than me.He knew my intelligence yet he kept pretending.I would just laugh it off.He read I got into a better university for this semester as a visiting student.Then we chatted thrice this year,so far.I was the only one initiating the talk but he would always be prompt and enthused when we did chat.We would carry on for about an hour or two.